Unnngggghhhhhh!

Today … I feel like a superhero.  Yeah, SuperRubberMan.  My arms are like Jello, but they’re exposed to Kryptonite, so they’re totally useless.  We’ve totally changed the regimen at the gym – except for the damned pushups.  Instead of three sets of 12, now it’s three sets of 15.  I did 38 full body, but the last seven I am sad to say, were executed only from the knees up.  You know I see old farts like Clint Eastwood doing one handed pushups in the movies & I now have a whole new respect for that cranky old bugger!  No wonder he can get ’em young.  Have a good day – I’m going to be fitted for prosthetic arms now.

Give me your two bits worth!

